Academic Deans & Chairs

List of 3 members.

  • Sara Yeager 

    Dean of Academics and Faculty
    Colby College - B.A.
    Trinity College - M.A.
    Read Bio
  • Phil Hodosy 

    Assistant Academic Dean
    St. Lawrence University - B.A.
    Read Bio
  • Benjamin Morgan ’06 

    Assistant Academic Dean
    Hobart College - B.A.
    Bread Loaf School of English - M.A.
    Read Bio

List of 3 members.

  • Allison Henle 

    Waskiewicz Chair in Mathematics
    Yale University - B.A.
    Dartmouth College - Ph.D. *
    Read Bio
  • Volker Krasemann 

    Chair, Science Department
    Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Univeritat - B.A., M.S.
    Montana State University - M.S.
    Read Bio
  • Gis-Ximena Nahmens 

    Chair of the Languages Department
    Universidad Catolica Andres Bello - B.A.
    Rochester Institute of Technology - M.S.
    Read Bio

List of 6 members.

  • Bryan Brissette 

    Chair, History Department
    Harvard University - A.B.
    Northeastern University - M.A.
    Trinity College - M.A.
    Read Bio
  • Bill Butcher 

    Chair, Visual Arts Department
    Drake University - B.F.A.
    Drake University - M.F.A.
    Read Bio
  • Thomas Dugan 

    Chair, Performing Arts Department
    Emerson College - B.A.
    Emerson College - M.A.
    Read Bio
  • Jason Healy 

    Director of Technology, Opatrny Chair in Technology
    Williams College - B.A.
    Read Bio
  • Neil  Stone 

    Kim Wiggin Chair of Academic Support
    Kenyon College - B.A.
    Northwestern University - M.A.
    Read Bio
  • Bill Sullivan 

    Chair, English Department
    Catholic University - B.A.
    SUNY at Binghamton - M.A.
    Read Bio
Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411