Alumni in the Arts

ARTISTS

Peter Charlap ’67  petercharlap.com
Nemo Niemann ’72  nemophoto.com
Robert Cole ’74  texturelighting.com
Cindy Workman ’79  concreteblonde.com
Jenny Krasner ’79  jennykrasner.com
Geoff Rockwell ’82  rockwellartisanstudios.com
Kristen Watters Modestow ’91  modestow.com
Yuki Murata ’91  moderngoods.com
Jordan Nodelman ’94  jmnphoto.com
Jonathan Medwid ’96  basilgallery.com
Caitlin Burch ’97  caitlinburch.com
Mike Cirelli ’97  cirelliworks.com
Jesse Lirola ’00  jesselirola.com
Jon Loether ’01  jonloether.com
Alexandra Tremaine ’02  tremainephotography.com
Carla Franciose ’04  prolabnj.com
Kelley Riley ’05  redportrait.com
Louis Heilbronn ’06  louisheilbronn.com

MUSICIANS

Pam Autuori '08
allmusic.com/artist/tomi-mn0003624348/biography
Billy Simons ’02
billysimons.bandcamp.com
Keller Glass ’01   kellerglass.com
Rayland Baxter ’02   raylandbaxter.com
Jay Cook ’78   jaycookmusic.com

IN THE NEWS

Tyler Arnold ’10  Republic Records
Pam Auori ’08  RCA Solo Artist
Shane Hennessey ’05  30 Under 30: New Orleans
John W. Cook III ’82  Creative Arts Emmy Nominee
Julian Fletcher ’09  Olympic Swimmer
Christian Wilkins ’15  ESPN Feature
John Young III ’89  The Ledgelets
Miye Oni ’16  NBC Sports Feature
John Heffernan ’77  Presidential Award for Excellence in Teaching
Bill Lahart ’77  Hall of Famer
David Celentano ’69  Charles Armstrong Chair of Epidemiology
Ben Diep ’85  Founder/ Owner of Color Space Imaging & Square Peg Gallery
Michelle Kaminsky ’84  Chief of the Domestic Violence Bureau
Adam Greenberg ’98  Champion of the Food Network's Chopped
Frederick S. Marty ’63  Honored as Distinguished Pro Bono Lawyer
Trina Zide ’95  Skate Part Development Teams Up with Tony Hawk
Alison Moncrieg Bromage ’97  Receives T.S. Eliot Prize for Poetry
Kenny Yongkiettakul ’10  Kavant and Sharart Jewelry