Skip To Main Content

Alumni in the Arts


Peter Charlap ’67
Nemo Niemann ’72
Robert Cole ’74
Cindy Workman ’79
Jenny Krasner ’79
Geoff Rockwell ’82
Kristen Watters Modestow ’91
Yuki Murata ’91
Jonathan Medwid ’96
Caitlin Burch ’97
Mike Cirelli ’97
Jesse Lirola ’00
Jon Loether ’01
Alexandra Tremaine ’02
Carla Franciose ’04
Kelley Riley ’05
Louis Heilbronn ’06


Pam Autuori '08
Billy Simons ’02
Keller Glass ’01
Rayland Baxter ’02
Jay Cook ’78


Tyler Arnold ’10  Republic Records
Pam Auori ’08  RCA Solo Artist
Shane Hennessey ’05  30 Under 30: New Orleans
John W. Cook III ’82  Creative Arts Emmy Nominee
Julian Fletcher ’09  Olympic Swimmer
Christian Wilkins ’15  ESPN Feature
John Young III ’89  The Ledgelets
Miye Oni ’16  NBC Sports Feature
John Heffernan ’77  Presidential Award for Excellence in Teaching
Bill Lahart ’77  Hall of Famer
David Celentano ’69  Charles Armstrong Chair of Epidemiology
Ben Diep ’85  Founder/ Owner of Color Space Imaging & Square Peg Gallery
Michelle Kaminsky ’84  Chief of the Domestic Violence Bureau
Adam Greenberg ’98  Champion of the Food Network's Chopped
Frederick S. Marty ’63  Honored as Distinguished Pro Bono Lawyer
Trina Zide ’95  Skate Part Development Teams Up with Tony Hawk
Alison Moncrieg Bromage ’97  Receives T.S. Eliot Prize for Poetry
Kenny Yongkiettakul ’10  Kavant and Sharart Jewelry

Once a Tiger, Always a Tiger

Come back to campus! 
Alumni Events

Share professional experience with current students
Join SuffieldConnect