Coaches

Fall

Girls’ Head Coaches

Field Hockey: 
Lyndsey Sweeney
lsweeney@suffieldacademy.org

Soccer: 
Dan Sullivan
dsullivan-2@suffieldacademy.org

Cross Country: 
Beth Krasemann
bkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org

Volleyball: 
Nathan Zwirko
nzwirko@suffieldacademy.org

Winter

Girls’ Head Coaches

Basketball: 
Wayne Patterson
wpatterson@suffieldacademy.org

Squash: 
Adam Pistel 
apistel@suffieldacademy.org

Spring

Boys’ Head Coaches

Baseball: 
Bryan Brissette
bbrissette@suffieldacademy.org

Crew: 
Taylor Coats
tcoats@suffieldacademy.org

Lacrosse:
Kevin Warnock
kwarnock@suffieldacademy.org

Tennis: 
Andrew Yuan
ayuan@suffieldacademy.org
 

Fall

Boys’ Head Coaches

Football: 
Drew Gamere
dgamere@suffieldacademy.org

Soccer: 
Recardo Warren
rwarren@suffieldacademy.org

Cross Country: 
Justin Pepoli
jpepoli@suffieldacademy.org

Water Polo:
Jem Bullock
jbullock@suffieldacademy.org

Winter

Boys’ Head Coaches

Basketball: 
Matthew Fava
mfava@suffieldacademy.org

Squash: 
Chris Pentz 
cpentz@suffieldacademy.org

Spring

Girls’ Head Coaches

Crew: 
Taylor Coats
tcoats@suffieldacademy.org

Softball: 
Patrick Booth
pbooth@suffieldacademy.org

Lacrosse: 
Mary Mitchell
mmitchell@suffieldacademy.org

Water Polo: 
Andy Lowe
alowe@suffieldacademy.org

Tennis: 
Rachel Lloyd & Kristina Braithwaite
rlloyd@suffieldacademy.org
kbraithwaite@suffieldacademy.org

Winter

Co-ed Head Coaches

Alpine Skiing: 
Hillary Cahn
hillary@suffieldacademy.org

Swimming & Diving: 
Andy Lowe 
alowe@suffieldacademy.org

Riflery: 
Paul Caginalp
pcaginalp@suffieldacademy.org

Wrestling: 
Kareem Nulan
knulan@suffieldacademy.org

Spring

Co-ed Head Coaches

Track & Field:
Volker Krasemann
vkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org

Golf: 
Stan McLennan
stanmclennan@sbcglobal.net