Campus Life
Athletics

Athletic Inquiry Form

MM/DD/YYYY
Academic Information
Interests
Athletic Interests

Head Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Girls’
Field Hockey: Lyndsey Sweeney  |  lsweeney@suffieldacademy.org
Soccer: Dan Sullivan  |  dsullivan-2@suffieldacademy.org
Cross Country: Beth Krasemann 860-386-4487  |  bkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org
Volleyball: Nathan Zwirko  |  nzwirko@suffieldacademy.org

Boys’
Football: Drew Gamere  |  dgamere@suffieldacademy.org
Soccer: Recardo Warren  |  rwarren@suffieldacademy.org
Cross Country: Justin Pepoli  |  jpepoli@suffieldacademy.org
Waterpolo: Noah Bakker  |  nbakker@suffieldacademy.org

Winter Sports

Girls’
Basketball: Wayne Patterson |  wpatterson@suffieldacademy.org
Squash: Adam Pistel |  apistel@suffieldacademy.org

Boys’
Basketball:  Matthew Fava |  mfava@suffieldacademy.org
Squash: Chris Pentz |  cpentz@suffieldacademy.org

Coed
Alpine Skiing: Hillary Cahn |  hillary@suffieldacademy.org
Swimming & Diving: Andy Lowe |  alowe@suffieldacademy.org
Riflery: Brett Vianney |  bvianney@suffieldacademy.org
Wrestling: Ted Banks |  tbanks@suffieldacademy.org

Spring Sports

Girls’
Softball: Patrick Booth  |  pbooth@suffieldacademy.org
Lacrosse: Mary Mitchell  |   mmitchell@suffieldacademy.org
Water Polo: Rebecca Strong  |   rstrong@suffieldacademy.org
Tennis: Leslie Reed  |   lreed@suffieldacademy.org

Boys’
Baseball: Bryan Brissette  |   bbrissette@suffieldacademy.org
Lacrosse: Thomas Foote  |   tfoote@suffieldacademy.org
Tennis: Andrew Yuan  |   a_yuan@suffieldacademy.org

Coed
Track and Field: Kyle Vigneault  |   kvigneault@suffieldacademy.org
Crew: Phil Hodosy  |   phodosy@suffieldacademy.org
Golf: Stan McLennan  |   stanmclennan@sbcglobal.net

Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411