Prospective Student Athlete Form

MM/DD/YYYY
Academic Information
Interests
Athletic Interests

Head Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Football: Drew Gamere  dgamere@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4481
Boys’ Soccer: Ricky Warren  rwarren@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4488
Girls’ Soccer: Dan Sullivan  dan_sullivan@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4451 
Field Hockey: Lyndsey Sweeney  lsweeney@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4485 
Boys’ Cross Country: Melissa Stellato  melissa.stellato@gmail.com  860-386-4451
Girls’ Cross Country: Beth Krasemann  bkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4487 
Volleyball: Barb Massa  bmassa@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4490 
Boys’ Water Polo: Evan Ciecimirski  eciecimirski@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4486

Winter Sports

Alpine Skiing: Hillary Cahn  hcahn@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4462
Boys’ Basketball: Jeff Depelteau  jdepelteau@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4445
Girls’ Basketball: Wayne Patterson  wpatterson@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4451
Swimming: Andy Lowe  alowe@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4487
Diving: Erika Picciotto Zanussi  epiccitto@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4490
Riflery: Anna McCarthy  amccarthy@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4490
Boys’ Squash: Chris Pentz  cpentz@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4422
Girls’ Squash: Jonathan Edwards  jedwards@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4488
Wrestling: Ted Banks  tbanks@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4481

Spring Sports

Baseball: Bryan Brissette  bbrissette@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4487
Boys’ Lacrosse: Thomas Foote  tfoote@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4488
Girls’ Lacrosse: Kate Bashaw  kbashaw@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4423
Softball: Patrick Booth  pbooth@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4454
Crew: Evan Ciecimirski  eciecimirski@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4486
Golf: Stan McLennan  stanmclennan@sbcglobal.net  860-668-7260
Track & Field: Kyle Vigneault  kvigneault@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4482
Girls’ Water Polo: Rebecca Strong  rstrong@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4486 
Girls’ Tennis: Leslie Reed  lreed@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4510
Boys’ Tennis: TBD
Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411