SA Near You

Our admissions team will be traveling to a location near you! We hope to meet you here on campus or on our travels. Check out the Suffield Academy Fall 2017 admissions office tour schedule below. Contact Amy Samenuk with any questions related to admissions travel at 860 386 4444.

September

Bermuda

"Great Boarding Schools" | Bermuda Fair
Tuesday, September 26

Connecticut

Greenwich Catholic School Fair and Whitby School Secondary School Fair | Greenwich
Tuesday, September 19

Louisiana

The AISAP New Orleans School Fair | New Orleans
Friday, September 15

Massachusetts

South Shore Secondary School Fair | Hingham
Monday, September 25

North Shore Secondary School Fair | Manchester
Tuesday, September 26

Pike School Secondary School Fair | Andover
Wednesday, September 27

New Jersey

New Jersey Seeds Placement School Fair | Englewood
Saturday, September 9

The Wight Foundation Boarding School Fair | Newark
Saturday, September 9

Rumson Country Day School Fair | Rumson
Sunday, September 17

Far Hills Country Day School Secondary School Fair | Far Hills
Tuesday, September 19

New York

“Great Boarding Schools” Rippowam Cisqua Fair | Bedford
Tuesday, September 19

De La Salle Academy Brunch | New York
Tuesday, September 26

Inspiring Young Minds Prep School Fair | New York
Saturday, September 30

The Parents’ League Boarding School Fair | New York
Tuesday, September 26

October

Connecticut

Renbrook School Secondary School Fair | West Hartford
Monday, October 2

The Independent Day School Secondary School Fair | Middlefield
Tuesday, October 3

Talcott Mountain Admissions Fair | Avon
Wednesday, October 4

Ridgefield Academy Secondary School Fair | Ridgefield
Wednesday, October 4

Florida

“Great Boarding Schools” Palm Beach Fair | Palm Beach
Thursday, October 26

“Great Boarding Schools” Rosarian Academy School Fair | West Palm Beach
Thursday, October 26

Maryland

Norwood School Secondary School Fair | Bethesda
Thursday, October 5



Massachusetts

Fay School Mini-Fair | Southborough
Tuesday, October 3

Academy Hill Secondary School Fair | Springfield 
Thursday, October 12

Pioneer Valley Independent School Fair at Bement | Deerfield
Tuesday, October 17

Lawrence Family Development Charter School Fair | Lawrence
Wednesday, October 18

New Hampshire

Cardigan Mountain Mini Fair | Canaan
Tuesday, October 3

New York

A Better Chance New York Fair | New York
Sunday, October 1 

November

Jamaica

Caribbean School FairKingston, Jamaica
November 14-20
Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411