Alumni

Alumni Endeavors

Suffield Academy alumni are engaged in a range of different professions, and we share their stories regularly. Have you been featured in an art exhibit? Published a book? Released an album? Started a business? Please contact Director of Development Phil Riegel ’87 at 860.386.4461 or priegel@suffieldacademy.org if you would like to share your most recent endeavors. 

+ In The News

Tyler Arnold ’10  Republic Records
Pam Auori ’08  RCA Solo Artist
Shane Hennessey ’05  30 Under 30: New Orleans
John W. Cook III ’82  Creative Arts Emmy Nominee
Julian Fletcher ’09  Olympic Swimmer
Christian Wilkins ’15  ESPN Feature
John Young III ’89  The Ledgelets
Miye Oni ’16  NBC Sports Feature
John Heffernan ’77  Presidential Award for Excellence in Teaching
Bill Lahart ’77  Hall of Famer

+

+ Musicians

Billy Simons ’02   billysimons.bandcamp.com
Keller Glass ’01   kellerglass.com
Rayland Baxter ’02   raylandbaxter.com
Jay Cook ’78   jaycookmusic.com

+

+ Artists

Peter Charlap ’67  petercharlap.com
Nemo Niemann ’72  nemophoto.com
Robert Cole ’74  texturelighting.com
Cindy Workman ’79  concreteblonde.com
Jenny Krasner ’79  jennykrasner.com
Geoff Rockwell ’82  rockwellartisanstudios.com
Kristen Watters Modestow ’91  modestow.com
Yuki Murata ’91  moderngoods.com
Jordan Nodelman ’94  jmnphoto.com
Jonathan Medwid ’96  basilgallery.com
Caitlin Burch ’97  caitlinburch.com
Mike Cirelli ’97  cirelliworks.com
Jesse Lirola ’00  jesselirola.com
Jon Loether ’01  jonloether.com
Alexandra Tremaine ’02  tremainephotography.com
Carla Franciose ’04  prolabnj.com
Kelley Riley ’05  redportrait.com
Louis Heilbronn ’06  louisheilbronn.com
Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411