Come Back to Bell Hill

We are excited for you to join us in October as we celebrate the classes ending in 3 and 8.

The weekend will kick off with a welcome reception by Turf Field on Friday evening. Saturday will begin with a breakfast buffet in Brewster Dining Hall, followed by a full schedule of events including yoga, campus tours, golf, and a Tiger Tailgate during afternoon athletic events. To learn about what’s new on campus, Headmaster Charlie Cahn will be presenting the state-of-the-school address in the afternoon. Saturday evening the Class of 1967 will gather for a Bell Hill ceremony. All reunion attendees will enjoy a pre-dinner social event by Turf Field, followed by dinner and dancing in Brewster Hall. Reunion concludes with brunch on Sunday morning.

Check back often for more details—you will recieve the complete schedule closer to Reunion in the mail. All alumni are welcome!


Check out video

Reunion 2017 Video

Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411