Athletic Inquiry Form

MM/DD/YYYY
Academic Information
Interests
Athletic Interests

Head Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Football: Drew Gamere
dgamere@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4481
 
Boys’ Soccer: Ricky Warren
rwarren@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4488

Girls’ Soccer:
 
Dan Sullivan
dsullivan@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4451 

Field Hockey:
 
Lyndsey Sweeney
lsweeney@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4485 

Boys’ Cross Country: 
Justin Pepoli 
jpepoli@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4636

Girls’ Cross Country:
 
Beth Krasemann  
bkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4487 

Volleyball:
 Brittney D’Oleo ’14
  
bdoleo@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4483

Boys’ Water Polo:
 Andy Lowe  
alowe@suffieldacademy.org / 860-386-4487

Winter Sports

Alpine Skiing: Hillary Cahn  
hcahn@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4462

Boys’ Basketball: Matthew Fava
 
mfava@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4445

Girls’ Basketball: 
Wayne Patterson  
wpatterson@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4451

Swimming & Diving: 
Andy Lowe  
alowe@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4487

Riflery: 
Brett Vianney  
bvianney@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4490

Boys’ Squash: 
Chris Pentz  
cpentz@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4422

Girls’ Squash: 
Adam Pistel  
apistel@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4463

Wrestling: 
Ted Banks  
tbanks@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4481

Spring Sports

Baseball: Bryan Brissette  bbrissette@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4487
Boys’ Lacrosse: Thomas Foote  tfoote@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4488
Girls’ Lacrosse: Mary Mitchell  mmitchell@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4424
Softball: Patrick Booth  pbooth@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4454
Golf: Stan McLennan  stanmclennan@sbcglobal.net  860-668-7260
Track & Field: Kyle Vigneault  kvigneault@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4482
Girls’ Water Polo: Rebecca Strong  rstrong@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4486 
Girls’ Tennis: Leslie Reed  lreed@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4510
Boys’ Tennis: Andrew Yuan ayuan@suffieldacademy.org  860-386-4658
Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411