Athletic Inquiry Form

MM/DD/YYYY
Academic Information
Interests
Athletic Interests

Coaches Directory


Fall
Coach
Email
Phone
Boys’ Cross Country
Melissa Stellato
860-386-4451
Girls Cross Country
Beth Krasemann
bkrasemann@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4487
Field Hockey
Lyndsey Sweeney
lsweeney@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4485
Football
Drew Gamere
dgamere@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4481
Boys Soccer
Ricky Warren
rwarren@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4488
Girls Soccer
Dan Sullivan
dan_sullivan@suffieldacademy.org 860-386-4451
Volleyball
Barb Massa
bmassa@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4490
Boys Water Polo
Evan Ciecimirski
eciecimirski@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4486
 
 
 
 
Winter
Coach
Email
Phone
Alpine Skiing
Hillary Cahn
hcahn@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4462
Boys Basketball
Jeff Depelteau
jdepelteau@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4445
Girls Basketball
Wayne Patterson
wpatterson@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4451
Diving
Erika Picciotto Zanussi
epiccitto@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4490
Riflery
Anna McCarthy
amccarthy@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4490
Boys Squash
Chris Pentz
cpentz@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4422
Girls Squash
Jonathan Edwards
jedwards@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4488
Swimming
Andy Lowe
alowe@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4487
Wrestling
Ted Banks
tbanks@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4481
 
 
 
 
Spring 
Coach 
Email 
Phone 
Baseball
Bryan Brissette
bbrissette@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4487
Crew Evan Ciecimirski eciecimirski@suffieldacademy.org

860-386-4486
Golf
Stan McLennan
stanmclennan@sbcglobal.net 860-668-7260
Boys Lacrosse
Thomas Foote
tfoote@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4488
Girls Lacrosse
Kate Bashaw
kbashaw@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4423
Softball
Patrick Booth
pbooth@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4454
Boys Tennis
Andrew Yuan a_yuan@suffieldacademy.org 860-386-4490

Girls Tennis
Leslie Reed
lreed@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4510
Track and Field
Annabelle Hicks

ahicks@suffieldacademy.org
Girls Water Polo
Rebecca Strong
rstrong@suffieldacademy.org
860-386-4486
Suffield Academy   185 North Main Street   Suffield, Connecticut 06078   Phone 860.386.4400  |  Fax 860.386.4411