Alumni in the Arts


Tyler Arnold ’10  Republic Records
Pam Autuori ’08  RCA Solo Artist
Shane Hennessey ’05  30 Under 30: New Orleans
John W. Cook III ’82  Creative Arts Emmy Nominee
John Young III ’89  The Ledgelets
John Heffernan ’77  Presidential Award for Excellence in Teaching
David Celentano ’69  Charles Armstrong Chair of Epidemiology
Ben Diep ’85  Founder/ Owner of Color Space Imaging & Square Peg Gallery
Michelle Kaminsky ’84  Chief of the Domestic Violence Bureau
Adam Greenberg ’98  Champion of the Food Network's Chopped
Frederick S. Marty ’63  Honored as Distinguished Pro Bono Lawyer
Trina Zide ’95  Skate Part Development Teams Up with Tony Hawk
Alison Moncrieg Bromage ’97  Receives T.S. Eliot Prize for Poetry
Kenny Yongkiettakul ’10  Kavant and Sharart Jewelry